In order to felicitate the First 3 Ranks, Sri SaiRam Homoeopathy Medical College and Research Centre awarded cash prize for all the year students on occasion of Induction Day Programme at Leo Muthu Auditorium On 23.11.2023. The Awardee’s as follows II Year 1. Thirukumaran. K 2. Archana . T 3. Marjiya Banu. M ” III Year 1. Pooja. K 2. Divya. K 3. Saimeera. R IV Year 1. Sakthi subravani. P 2. Iniya. G 3. Arine Vincy Noel. D

Powered by iTech

© Sri Sairam Homoeopathy Medical College & Research Center, 2024. All Rights Reserved